Home Depot

Front Facade Makeover – 1880’s House Renovation Reveal |Naomi Findlay | Renovie

???? Looking for an easier way to plan your renovation from start to finish? Make your dream home a reality, no stress, no guesswork with our free Beautiful Renovations masterclass. Click the link to get started https://www.naomifindlay.com/beautiful-renovations-masterclass-opt-in-ia ???? ???? ????

Now this is one serious front facade makeover. Watch this fast paced compact review and reveal, from start to finish of the renovation of this street scape. Everything from demolition to the finer details have been considered.

Want to catch all the behind the scenes of this room renovation you can see it all here

Carrington House

✅ Free colour guides for my Carrington House project and see the rooms I have already completed, check them out on the links below
Room One – https://www.naomifindlay.com/CarringtonHouseroomone
Room Two – https://www.naomifindlay.com/carringtonhouseroomtwo
Living Room – https://www.naomifindlay.com/carrington-house-living-room/
Studio – https://www.naomifindlay.com/carringtonhouse-the-studio/
Hallway – https://www.naomifindlay.com/carringtonhouse-hall/

Check out what rooms I am moving onto next here

Carrington House

Project Suppliers and Trades
Beaumont Tiles – https://www.beaumont-tiles.com.au
Ferris Building – http://www.ferrisbuilding.com.au
Alspec Aluminium – https://www.alspec.com.au
Cottons Glass – https://www.cottonsglass.com.au/
Bristol Paint – https://www.bristol.com.au
Hume Doors – https://www.humedoors.com.au
Newy Paint Crew – https://www.instagram.com/npc_quality_painters/
Pachira Tiles – https://www.instagram.com/pachira_tile/
Saddingtons Building Supplies – https://saddingtons.com.au/

????️ Subscribe to Renovie Channel here http://bit.ly/2GSmcdJ
???? Download my Renovation App it is FREE https://ra8dj.app.goo.gl/naomiD
✅Free Cheat Sheets for many of my makeovers https://www.naomifindlay.com/cheatsheets
✅Free colour guides for my Lorn Rose Farm project https://www.naomifindlay.com/lornrosefarm/
✅Free colour guides for my Carrington House project https://www.naomifindlay.com/CarringtonHouse

_________________________ Socials _____________________________
✍????BLOG: https://www.naomifindlay.com/blog/
???? Reno Radio Podcast: http://renoshow.libsyn.com/
???? Instagram: Naomifindlayofficial
???? Facebook: Naomifindlayofficial

Want to watch more videos from this playlist
???? Creating Your Space https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLytV5IghldDC60kUCVooluZjGaNn8hEhU
???? 1880’s House Renovation https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLytV5IghldDB5ht8YGlDZJFPp0gUsci7d
???? Furniture Makeovers https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLytV5IghldDDE1e1dzXW3z7O29iQFsXms
????Professional Renovating https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLytV5IghldDAos9JoxEyY02-yDroGE-8k
????Renovating & DIY https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLytV5IghldDBAigOz4QYDlTkkQ5kSDLW3

Keen to learn more about how you can create amazing spaces to live in and amazing spaces, check these out!

✔️Declutter your space 20 ways in 20 days.

20 Ways to Declutter in 20 Days

✔️Create amazing spaces that nurture you body and your mind with Space Medicine

3 Ways to Use Space Medicine in Your Renovation

✔️10 ways, in 10 days to create a beautiful bedroom

10 Ways to Create an Amazing Bedroom in 10 Days!

✔️30 tips to to increase the value of your property

30 Tips to Increase the Value of Your Property

✔️Top 12 things a renovator should look for when buying a renovator

The Top 12 Things To Look For When Buying A Quick Flip Renovator

#renovationroyality #Renovie #beautifulrenovations #spacemedicine

Products You May Like

Articles You May Like

How to Use Hydro Sublimation Sheets on Tapered Tumblers
Unveiling the Truth Behind Craft Business Myths
Trying To Figure Out My Big, Blank Wall
The Studio Office Area Cabinets Are Finished!
DTF Materials [What Does it Work On?]

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *