Build It

How to make a ROUTER TABLE w/ Bit Storage & Dust Collection

Learn how to build a router table, complete with a custom cabinet with bit storage, cast iron top, dust collection, and a POWER FEEDER! This router table is an easy DIY project and will be one of the most used tools in your shop! // Check out Arrow Fastener’s full line of tools and fasteners : http://bit.ly/arrowcrafted

???? Get your Build It Yourself merch! http://bit.ly/BuildItYourselfMerch

???? Materials Used On The Router Table Build (affiliate):

???? 3/4” Baltic Birch Plywood : https://www.rockler.com/3-4-baltic-birch-plywood
???? ProMax Cast Iron Router Table Top, Pro Lift and 32” ProFence : https://www.rockler.com/rockler-promax-cast-iron-router-table-top-pro-lift-and-32-profence
???? Router Bit Storage Inserts : https://www.rockler.com/rockler-router-bit-storage-inserts-10-pack
???? Dust Right Router Table Dust Bucket : https://www.rockler.com/dust-right-router-table-dust-bucket-with-dual-port
???? Safety Power Tool Switch : https://www.rockler.com/safety-power-tool-switch
???? Offset Router Collet Wrenches : https://www.rockler.com/rockler-offset-router-collet-wrenches
???? Total Lock Casters : https://www.rockler.com/4-heavy-duty-polyurethane-casters-optional-sizes
???? TotalBoat Halycon Clear : https://amzn.to/2ziBSnN

???? Tools Used On The Router Table Build (affiliate):

♦️ Arrow PT18G Brad Nailer : http://bit.ly/arrowcrafted
♦️ Arrow PT23G Pin Nailer : http://bit.ly/arrowcrafted
♦️ Arrow GT300 Hot Glue Gun : http://bit.ly/arrowcrafted
✴️ Pony Jorgensen Parallel Clamp : https://amzn.to/32xiQGB
???? Rockler Corner Radius Routing Templates : https://www.rockler.com/rockler-corner-radius-routing-templates
???? Powermatic Power Feeder : https://amzn.to/2ZFwZQd
Router : https://amzn.to/3jlgEYI
Table Saw : https://amzn.to/2WrrNMm
Kreg Foreman Pocket Hole Machine : https://amzn.to/3ji7ts4
Push Stick : https://amzn.to/2XIvgFq
Speed Square : https://amzn.to/2n9q29j
Magnetic Screw Holder (for my impact driver) : https://amzn.to/2xGYPwD
Cordless Drill : https://amzn.to/2wOFM2S
Sander : https://amzn.to/2oHOmg7
Sanding Block : https://amzn.to/2HkX9OG
Sjobergs Workbench : https://amzn.to/2s4mffP

???? SUBSCRIBE : https://goo.gl/V5gcNJ

???? SUPPORT ME : https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC-hTi9atsD6wAl2s46LpAVw/join

???? FOLLOW CRAFTED WORKSHOP!

INSTAGRAM: http://instagram.com/craftedworkshop
FACEBOOK: http://facebook.com/craftedworkshop
TWITTER: http://twitter.com/craftedworkshop
PINTEREST: http://pinterest.com/craftedworkshop

Products You May Like

Articles You May Like

DIY Paper Embellishments (No Punches Required)
ASK This Old House | All About Fireplaces (S19 E7) FULL EPISODE
100 FUN DIY IDEAS FOR YOUR HOUSE LIVE
Help! How Would You Add Privacy To This Exterior Door In A Master Bathroom?
DIY Shuttle Bus Camper Conversion w/ Clever Build Ideas

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *